Thursday, November 7, 2013

Big Trophy game tonight

Baylor has held the jimPossible-sarcasMike Trophy since defeating Kansas State last November.

  • They've won those 11 games by an average score of  53-22. 
  • Oklahoma comes in to Waco ranked #10 with a 7-1 record. 
  • Oklahoma lost the trophy in the MNC game in January of 2009 and hasn't played for it since.
  • An 11 win streak as trophy holder for Baylor (their first of those 11 games above was as the challenger) would be the longest since Florida ripped off 12 straight wins after beating Oklahoma in 2009

No comments:

Post a Comment